3CardMay: Day 9

day 9

Date: May 9th, 2015
Deck: Shadowscapes Tarot

What I Need To Know
Seven of Cups – illusions, wishful thinking, choices

I can’t tell if my fantasies are blocking my clear headedness or if my clear headedness is blocking my fantasies.  I feel I’m going to have a lot of choices coming my way soon and I need to be able to recognize them.

What I Need To Do
X – The Wheel of Fortune – patterns and cycles, a turning point, life’s threads coming together

I need to understand that things are in the works for me/because of me, but it’s all taking place “back stage.” I need to ride this world and just hold on because nothing I do is going to make these plans move faster, I need to wait until they are ready for me.

What I Need To Embrace
Four of Wands – celebrations, joy, harmony

I need to embrace life in all it’s wonderful glory. Hard work will need to be done but right now I should just dance and have fun.

Leave a Reply

