141a141b

the-glam-witch:

As promised, here is my new spread and the meanings.

What with all the drama about cropping water marks and such I tried to place my URL front and center!

I wanted to make a general spread that touched on different aspects of your life. If you aren’t worried about finances or career, replace it with something else, such as where am I heading in my hobbies, or something else you are interested in knowing more about, This spread is split into pieces. like my last spread, 1-4, 5-7, 8-10, 11-13, and the 14 I believe is just a nice finisher.

Let me know if you like it! Tag me in your posts if you have anything to say πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

