3CardMay: Day 2

Date: May 2nd, 2015
Deck: Shadowscapes Tarot

To my deck:
What is my lesson for May?
II – The High Priestess

I thought it interesting that this card came in the first position for the first two readings, perhaps I didn’t shuffle well enough.  But The High Priestess is all about intuition, knowledge, higher powers (and some mystery). I’ve already had two bigger than average spiritual experiences this month… and it’s only the second day.  I think I need to listen to my inner voice more.

What do you need from me?
XX – Judgement

“Judgement tells you that you are close to reaching a significant state in your own journey.” “The voice of destiny summons you onward.” I know I’m close to finding something.  I can totally feel it. It’s either just out of my reach, not yet time for me to know it, or I know it but don’t recognize it. It’s with my studying and learning from The High Priestess that I’ll grasp it.

Outcome
6 of Swords

If I keep my nose to the books and listen to my intuition more, I’ll be able to take everything to the “next level” regarding my life and my spirituality. I will have passed this portion of the test and go on to the next, all the while knowing what’s going on and bring with it a smooth transition.

Leave a Reply

