3CardMay: Day 1

day 1

Date: May 1st, 2015
Deck: Shadowscapes Tarot

What cleanses me?
II – The High Priestess

This card is all about spirituality to me. Wisdom, knowledge, learning, intuition. These are all things I know will help me to further my path.

Winter?
XVIII – The Moon

This past winter was a roller coaster of emotion, mostly dealing with my fears, my anxieties, and disorientation of what the heck was going on.

Summer?
8 of Pentacles

I know this card means hard work with a just outcome, and so I think about my work. “A call…a higher understanding.” This makes me think about the position that just opened up, where I’d taking care of the animals but being the one who actually administers the medications. Hmm…

Leave a Reply

