bloomandbone asked: Hi! I’m looking for a new oracle deck and you seemed to be the person to ask for this. Do you recommend any pastel colored or dreamy oracle decks? Thank you!

whimsically-intuitive answered: Hey there, pretty. ♥ Well, that may be a bit tricky. I don’t own much oracle decks, but you may like these:

Love Your True Colors Oracle Cards. (Etsy)
Whispers of Love Oracle Cards.
Nature’s Whispers Oracle Cards. (Pre-order)
Ask an Angel Oracle Cards.
Heart and Soul Cards.
The Answer is Simple Oracle Cards.
Gateway Oracle Cards.
Oracle of The Mermaids.

There are probably a lot more out there, but like I said; I don’t own much oracle decks. These are just some on my wishlist you may like, if soft is what you are looking for. Whispers of Love and Nature’s Whispers are more on the dreamy side for me, because of the art. Maybe you could roam around a bit on Amazon and Bookdepository too and see which ones you like on there!

Good luck, lovely and have a wonderful day. ♥

wolfmoontarot: I would also recommend the Oracle of the Mermaids, is gentle and very feminine. Including all the decks Chan already mentioned I would like to add some more: I think Flower of Life Cards could be classified as a “pastel colored” oracle and it is beautiful in my opinion.

Then, the Magical Times Empowerment Deck.

The Astrological Oracle by Antonella Castelli.

And the Winged Enchantment Oracle by Lisa Hunt.

Oh, and I can’t forget my beloved Messenger Oracle!!!

Then, in the realm of gentle, feminine decks that have a particular set of images (not pastel, but still very fragile and delicate) there is Kuan Yin Oracle.

Hope this was helpful… Many blessings to you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

