Anonymous asked: I haven’t done any spells or rituals in a while, is it wrong to consider myself a witch still?

upthewitchypunx answered: We all go through some dry spells. If you wanna call yourself a witch, call yourself a witch. I’m cool with that and other should be as well. You will know when is time again for your magic fingers! Besides, I’m sure you are still studying, right? By studying, I mean reading posts on tumblr, jotting down things in a notebook or on your phone, watching birds in flight and trees and other growing things in their cycles.

It might be an unpopular witchy opinion but I put just as much value in the study of witchcraft as in the application of witchcraft.

Leave a Reply

