Upon formally meeting Isis, I asked her in what way could I honor her. She said that before I read tarot or perform a spell, I should call on/invoke her for her assistance. Even if I don’t need it.

Isis is here to help me with my magic.

I then asked her if she was okay sharing me with another Goddess, Artemis. Both deities looked at each other, pointed fingers, and basically said, “Eeeeyyyyyyy.” One of them might have winked.

So, good to know my Goddesses are okay with one another.

Leave a Reply

