Spread-A-Day: Day 28

Deck: Shadowscapes Tarot
Created by: ragabashwitch

day 28

What have I gained during this challenge?
Seven of Pentacles – make a choice, reward for effort and work, different approaches.

I have gained the knowledge of working hard for what I know, for my choices. There are different ways to go about getting knowledge but ultimately it’s up to what you choose to be true.

How can I use this in my everyday life?
Two of Pentacles – flexible, adaptable

Know when the time is right for actions and information to be shared. Learn how much I should give and when.

How have I grown as a reader?
Three of Pentacles – teamwork, functioning together as a unit

OH MY GOD! Do you see the lady in the card? This is the lady I have met when I meditate to visit Hawk and Artemis. (except the Lady I met had longer hair) I take this as a sign that my Shadowscapes Tarot deck and I have bonded so much during this month. I love every aspect of it, from the color schemes, to the drawings themselves, to the fact that they exist at all. Oh man! I love this deck!

Leave a Reply

