Spread-A-Day: Day 25

Deck: Black Cat Tarot
Created by: queenofchalices

day 25

Who am I when I’m angry?(You wouldn’t like me when I’m angry) This should be a court card. Separate and shuffle your court cards and draw one for this position. Shuffle the rest of your courts back into your deck. OR separate court cards from a 2nd deck for this position. If you read reversals, *purposely* reverse this card.

Page of Pentacles (reversed) – corruption, greed, blinded by an obsession

I get very much into one state of mind and will not budge until I have cooled off. I biasly know what is right and what is wrong and will take what I know to be right.

Trigger Warning: What sets you off?
King of Pentacles – control, power, discipline

When someone sets too many rules and wont change their ways to help others in the process. It has to be this way because they are in charge and that is what they know.

Why does it effect you so much?: Underlying influences of your reaction.
Four of Cups – contemplation, apathy

It effects me greatly because I am very loosey-goosey in my way of life. I try to accommodate everyone around me so that everyone can be accomplished and feel good about themselves.

Anger Management: How can you change your reaction?
XXI – The World – integration, accomplishment

I can make a mesh of the two ways of doing things. Add a little discipline while still having people be able to be creative.

Moving forward: How will a positive change affect your life?
Six of Pentacles – generosity, charity, prosperity

It will help to make me feel like I’ve giving back more than I was when I let people do what they please.

Leave a Reply

