grannywitch asked: Hi Rose! I have a weird question. I live in an apartment complex, and it doesn’t seem like the moon’s light hits on any of my windows and I don’t have a balcony or patio either. Am I out of luck for charging my deck under the new moon?

lunahour answered: Nope! I had the same issue when I lived at my moms. I use to light a white candle and imagine it sucking up the negative energies of my cards and crystals. I would lay everything out on a table beside my candle and charge crystals and my tarot decks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

