mrs-tengo-una-bella-vida asked: Hi! Could I have a reading with spread 2? Thank you in advance~! 🙂 Hope you’re having a nice day!

mutant-wolf2 responded: *waves* I’m doing alright, thank you.  Here is your reading!

2:16:15

Where am I coming from?
Knight of Wands – progression toward a goal, passion

I feel like you’ve made a drastic change.  You were headed toward something (though I don’t feel like you necessarily wanted it) but then put on the brakes and went down a different path that’s headed toward something you know you’ll enjoy. And you’ll take the challenges that face you head on; in fact, once you see these challenges it’ll only put a bigger smile on your face because en guard, they just motivate you even more toward your goal! To others, you’ve got spirit, you’ve got spunk, you will rush into this adventure with a lion’s heart. Don’t forget to give yourself little breaks so you can replenish and enjoy the world around you.

Who am I?
XX – Judgement – “the freshness of a new dawn”, a new start, necessity of hard choices

You have been planning, crossing the T’s and dotting the I’s.  Making sure everything is ready for that new horizon. You stand on the precipice, looking forward.  All you need to do now is take that first step toward your new journey.  I’ve moved out of state a couple of times, and the sensation I get when I look at this card is the same feeling from when I had everything packed, everything was ready… now I just need that calendar date to come a little quicker so I can get going.  It was a hard decision, but you made a choice.  And that choice is full of anticipation.  I’m imagining you going to a new place, finding a new place to live, and once you put your bags down in that empty apartment, I get the sensation of a trumpet playing to announce your arrival; very much like the picture in the card.

Where am I going?
XVIII – The Moon – anxieties, unknowns, chasing after fantasy

“The unknown” is what I’m getting from this card.  It’s scary, unpredictable, and you are very unsure about what is going on.  What is the truth?  Who is wearing a mask and who shows their true colors?  Unfortunately, I can’t tell you if you’ll succeed in this new place.  There will come a time when you’ll feel like everything is moving way too fast and you have no control over it.  There’s a lot of information floating around but you can’t grasp what any of it is saying and so you are confused. You came, you’re in the process of seeing.. but have you conquered? What should you do?  What is right, anymore?  Reach out to friends and ask for help, they will be your lifeline.  Even just talking about who-knows-what will ease your heart.

Leave a Reply

