Spread-A-Day: Day 11

Date: February 11, 2015
Deck: Shadowscapes Tarot
Created by: obsydian

Day 11

Aim for this. (This is where you must go.)
Knight of Pentacles – efficiency, methodical, routine

My hours at work changed (at my request) and it’s thrown me for a very subtle loop in regards to sleep schedule; my work schedule in conjunction with my mom’s; and the little nuances that people would normally dismiss but are actually a way for me to go about my routine, have all changed in a very slight way. This has thrown me off course a bit.

Your current projections. (This is where you currently aim.)
Three of Pentacles – teamwork, “functioning together as a unit”

What I’m looking to try and do is to make it all work as close as possible to my old schedule.  I’m trying to do the exact same things but at a different time schedule… sometimes it works, other times I’m up way pay I need to be.

How to propel you towards your true aim. (Use this to propel you towards your aim.)
Ten of Pentacles – wealth, establishment, “long term efforts finally brought to fruition”

Getting back into a rhythm that works with my sleep schedule and work schedule is going to take time, but with some effort and knowing that this won’t work in the first week, I can make it work a few months down the line.

It’s the little things that make me happy, like a well laid out routine.

Leave a Reply

