xstarrgirl asked: Hi there!!! hope you’re doing great? if you’re free, I would love a reading from you, spread 2 to be precise. Thank you so much in advance. 🙂

mutant-wolf2 responded: Hello! I’m doing pretty well. I have your reading for you!

2-10-15

Where am I coming from?
King of Cups – protector, “cares for and watches over all those who are near”, patient

I feel you are someone whom younger people gravitate towards because of your ability to ease their minds. Almost like someone they wave to on their way to school because you give them a sense of calmness.  And no one in the neighborhood has anything bad to say about you.  You are not really troubled with the quickly shifting thoughts of society because you know what is ultimately true and you are patient when supplying your knowledge.  I get the feeling of you’ve been on this Earth for a long time and have seen many a seasons… an old soul.

Who am I?
VI – The Lovers – balance, energy flow, desire

When you are alone and you practice your magic, I feel this is what you are trying to achieve: balance and energy flow.  For yourself, yes, but mainly for the world around you.  It is very peaceful when you sit down and organize energy around you, and you long for that peace in your everyday life.  You are constantly berated with sensory overload that to collect yourself in your own space is a breath of fresh air.  I feel you have mastered the art of tuning out the city life right outside your window and have filled your space with this wonderful calmness…

Where am I going?
Two of Cups – making a connection, potential for bonding

When I concentrated on where you were going, I saw the dark, black smoke of a gasoline fire.  And then I saw someone headed down a walkway, wearing a suit and shiny shoes.  That person is you and you are on your way to making a deal, one that has taken many meetings, not because the other party is stubborn, but because they kept wanting more and more reasons for entering this partnership.  And you have finally given them all they’ve asked for and they have agreed to sign on the dotted line.  It is an intimate relationship, as you will be working with the other party a lot and you will need to keep fighting for what you originally agreed upon.  But you will be doing this business song-and-dance because you represent something that you love and have worked hard for and the other party can see that.

The King of Cups and The Lovers come into play here, as your knowledge, caring ability, and wanting that energy balance reminds you why you are doing this.  Intimate partners fight, either against each other or for a common goal.  Fight for that common goal, put your heart into it.

I feel that connections are important to you, as each card has a one-on-one relationship being shown.  In the King of Cups, the connection is all about communication and giving back.  In The Lovers, you are trying to be each others world, wanting to be close all the time.  In the Two of Cups, you are each others support as you try to grow.

xstarrgirlIt amazed me how accurate you were it’s not just the amount of accuracy, it’s has a lot of meaning and a lot of answers and I felt this sense of ease aswell. You’re right about me being an old soul, I do remember some of my past lives though that took some help and lot of meditation. You’re right people hardly have any complaints about me mostly coz I’m a mystery to them 😀 Yes, I do always try to seek this balance and do anyway despite the restrictions or chaos around me or if some people just don’t comprehend my heart and mind. I actually have mastered The art of tuning out The city life and even The one in my own house when need be. The last card made me smile, it’s true. And it’s my dream I’m heading towards and I feel we can fight for our common goals together rather than just each other. I feel him and I have a lot of growing to do together and I know in my heart that it’s possible and a beautiful one coz no matter what we never leave each other’s side and I know he supports my dreams as much as I support his. He’s a rare gem to me for sure we’ll make it against the odds that’s what love and soul connections are meant for. Thank you for this beautiful reading it was kind of unexpected actually! you have an amazing gift. 🙂

mutant-wolf2Thank you for your kind words! =D

Leave a Reply

