ct-5555 asked: Hi, I have a question. Is there something I can put on my door that will keep negative energy/people/things out? But still have my door open? And how would I clear my room? Because it’s already very negative and feels unsafe. I think I’d prefer something like a sigil or some sort of symbol so I can have a visual reminder that my room will be safe. Thank you~

the-darkest-of-lights answered: Hello, there are a few things you can do. First: yes you can make a sigil and draw it on your door using water and you can do this on all your walls as well. Then another thing that I would suggest is tying a silver bell to your door so whenever it is rang the energy is cleansed. When tying the bell to string or yarn you should make 9 knots charged with your intent to add some more power.

Leave a Reply

