4a4b4c4d4e

light-andmagic:

I feel like Rune Magic doesn’t get enough credit or recognition in the modern Pagan world and it really should. Runes are so easy to use, are great for beginners and experts alike. I’ve scanned a few Runes in here with their power and how to apply that power. Keep in mind you can use Runes in any way you feel comfortable. Sometimes, I just draw a Rune on my hand, that way I’m reminded of my spell or wish nearly every moment. Runes are the perfect visualization tool. Put them to good use!

Leave a Reply

