baronmagdalene asked: top 5 books of 2014

spiritualwitchery answered: Hi there, Thank you for your question 🙂

Here are my top 5 books of 2014.

  1. Wicca for the Solitary practitioner by Scott Cunningham
  2. Wiccapedia by Shawn Robbins and Leanna Greenaway
  3. The beginners guide to Wicca by Kirsten Riddle
  4. Magical Aromatherapy by Scott Cunningham
  5. Dream Journal by Nemesis Now (Blank Journal)

I chose these books because they have helped me out on my beginners journey. I take little bits out of each book and add it to my own path.

My favorite book out of the 5 has to be “Wiccapedia” it’s for the modern day witch. There are some really interesting spells in there. For example email, text message and microwave spells. The writers take a more Angelic Wicca path, which isn’t really where I want to be but you can definitely take their ideas and turn them into something that works for you.

Leave a Reply

