Safe Travel Charm Spell

You will need:

  1. A teaspoon of Comfrey.
  2. A ribbon/string
  3. A charm of your choice
  4. A bowl of rain water

Instructions:

  • Make a broth with the Comfrey and the water. Don’t drink the tea, this is for your charm.
  • Submerge the charm in the broth you’ve created.
  • Recite the following:
    “Keep me safe from all things that which harm me, protect me from accidents and from danger. Carry me, watch over me, and let me get there safely.”
  • Put the charm on the ribbon. You can now hang it from the rear view mirror in your car, wrap it around your wrist like a bracelet for the plane, or wherever else you can think to keep it.
Leave a Reply

