brittanymsimas4 asked: Hello, I’m Brittany. I am only 18 and have been learning new things, spiritually. I’m completely open and wanted to ask your opinion on what may be a good start or some topics I could research or practice. I’d appreciate your opinion very much (: Ty.

the-darkest-of-lights answered: [[I would like more specific topics, I do however have a few willing teachers. I’m just not sure what is best to start practicing. I was hoping for more of your opinion as to certain steps to take ?]]

Hello Brittany. So many topics or subjects you could study. It really depends on what you’re interested in. It’s always good to learn how to magically protect yourself. As for specific subjects:

Amulets
Crystal magic
Crystal grids
Curse protection/ casting
Elemental magic
Divination
Crystal gazing
Runes
Pendulum
Tesomancy
Tarot
Sigils
Potions
Kitchen witchcraft
Herbal magic
Color magic
Knot magic
Meditation
Spell making/ casting

There are lots of other subject I can’t think of at the moment. You can choose from any of these or any that goes with your interests. Also don’t be afraid to try new things.

Leave a Reply

